Planning Commission, Town of Milltown, Clerk, P.O. Box 475, Milltown, WI 54858 Tomclerk@lakeland.ws Minutes October 14, 2019, 6:00 pm

Ric Bowen called the meeting to order at 6:33 p.m. Members Present: Michael Dau, Gary Lilyquist, Jon Eckel, Stephanie Larsen, and Ric Bowen. Others present: Kenny Kellog & David Beaulieu

Motion by Jon Eckel, 2nd by Gary Lilyquist to accept the agenda and previous meeting minutes. Passed

No Old Business

No New Business

Motion to adjourn by Gary Lilyquist, second by Jon Eckel at 6:34 p.m. Passed

Next meeting November 4, 2019

Stephanie Larsen, Planning Commission Secretary