Milltown Township Land Use Commission

Home Page | Township Board Members | Land Use Commission | Town History | Township Ordinances

The Township Comprehensive Land Use Commission meets the second Monday of the month at 6:30 PM CST on an "As Needed" bases at the Milltown Fire Hall in Milltown, WI.

Chairperson: Rick Bowen 715-825-3832

Secretary: J. Gary Lilyquist 715-825-2580

Member: Jon Eckel 715-825-2305

Member: Stephanie Larsen 715-825-2599