Milltown Township Board Members

Home Page | Township Board Members | Land Use Commission | Town History | Township Ordinances

Chairperson: Harlen Hegdal 715-205-7829

1867 138th Street, Balsam Lake, WI 54810

Supervisor: Jon Eckel 715-825-2305 2389 175th St, Luck, WI 54853
Supervisor: Chris Nelson 715-825-2159 1447 200th Avenue, Balsam Lake, WI 54810
Clerk: J. Gary Lilyquist 715-808-5216 PO Box 475, Milltown, WI 54858
Treasurer: Mary Sue Morris 715-825-3237 1510 240th Avenue, Luck WI 54853

Other Related Township Personnel:

Town of Milltown Fire Burning Permits Contact the Milltown Fire Association   715-825-2217  

129 Eider St, Milltown, WI 54858

Building Inspector: West Wisconsin Inspection Agency LLC

Ben Campbell, President 715-556-3136

321 E Rosenlund St., Woodville, WI 54028

Assessor:     Ronald A. Meyer 715-232-9068 E2830 County Road P, Menomonie, WI 54751

Monthly Board Meetings: 2nd Monday of each month at 7pm

Held at the Milltown Fire Hall:

129 Eider St, Milltown, WI 54858